Home>About>About us

About usHonorJoin Us

  • 3# SMT welding line
  • Technical testing by R & D personnel
  • workshop
  • X-ray 6600 equipment
  • Office building

Xinrenda Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the Optics Valley Electronic Industrial Park in the hinterland of "Optics Valley of China". It is a technology-based private high-tech company composed of many technological elites who have developed single-chip microcomputer technology for nearly 30 years, together with Huazhong University of science and technology and Wuhan University. It is the most professional electronic ODM / OEM service provider in Central China. It passed ISO9001 in July 2012, In November 2017, it passed the certification of "national high tech enterprise". The company acts as an agent for many semiconductor IC manufacturers at home and abroad. At present, it also acts as an agent for many domestic IC manufacturers, contributing to the enhancement of local IC industry. The company has its own SMT surface welding workshop, X-ray inspection system, X-ray and BGA repair system, and several AOI automatic optical plate inspection systems, which further guarantee the quality of products;

The company has three SMT surface welding production lines Two tht wave soldering production lines, three testing and debugging assembly lines of small and medium-sized batch production capacity; under the high standard of anti-static measures, it is equipped with X-ray detection system, X-ray and BGA repair system, as well as a number of AOI automatic optical plate inspection system, which has a further guarantee for the quality of products;

Main projects: product development, BOM distribution, PCB design / printing, SMT welding ……

The company adheres to the tenet of "quality first, credit first", and in line with the service concept of "think about customers, and rush customers", after nearly 30 years of deposit and accumulation of honest management, the company has formed its own unique advantages, won the trust and support of IC manufacturers and customers, and established a good market image and reputation.

Production Equipment
爱啪啪精品一区_扒开她的腿屁股直接吐白浆_日本妞被黑人玩坏在线_两个男人扒开花唇轻咬小核

首頁>公司簡介>關于我們

關于我們資質榮譽加入我們

  • X射線檢測系統X-ray
  • 公司辦公大樓
  • SMT表貼線
  • 車間一角
  • 研發人員進行技術測試

鑫人達科技位于“中國光谷”腹地的光谷電子工業園,是由近三十年單片機開發技術的眾多技術精英與華中科技大學、武漢大學為強大的技術后盾而組成的技術型民營高科技公司,是華中地區最具專業的電子ODM/OEM服務商。在2012年7月通過了ISO9001, 2017年11月通過了“國家高新技術企業”認證。 公司自設有SMT表貼焊接車間,并配有X射線檢測系統X-ray和BGA返修系統,以及多臺AOI自動光學檢板系統,對于產品的品質有了進一步的保障;

公司現有三條SMT表貼焊接生產線、 兩條THT波峰焊接生產線、三條測試調試組裝線的中小型批量生產能力;在高標準的防靜電措施下,另配有X射線檢測系統X-ray和BGA返修系統,以及多臺AOI自動光學檢板系統,對于產品的品質有了進一步的保障;

主營項目:產品開發、BOM配單、PCB設計/印制、SMT焊接…… 

公司堅持奉承“質量第一,信譽至上”的宗旨,本著“想客戶所想,急客戶所急”的服務理念,歷經近30年誠信經營的沉淀與積累,形成了自己獨特的優勢,贏得了IC廠商和廣大客戶的信賴和支持,樹立了良好的市場形象及信譽。

生產設備
爱啪啪精品一区_扒开她的腿屁股直接吐白浆_日本妞被黑人玩坏在线_两个男人扒开花唇轻咬小核